why the cMAs?

At the heart of every successful flexible office space is a strong and thriving community managed by women and men who often are the face of your organization but are often not recognized for their hard work and dedication. That’s why the GWA launched the Annual Community Manager Awards; to recognize and honor those individuals that showcase exemplary hospitality and have what it takes to go above and beyond to make a difference in their member community.

Meet Our CMAward Winners

2023 winners

2022 winners

2021 winners

2020 winners

2019 winners

Back to top